2016 TSRA Sweepstakes Winners Announced

The following are a list of winners from the Texas State Rifle Association’s 2016 Sweepstakes:

  • Mark O., Barrett Model 99 .50 Caliber Rifle
  • Brandon L., F-1 Firearms BDR-15 3G 5.56 mm rifle, case, & Vortex Strike Eagle Scope
  • Jen O., Beretta 686 Silver Pigeon I O/U Shotgun 28 Gauge
  • Charlie W., Winchester Model 94 Texas Ranger Commemorative Carbine .30-30, NIB
  • William S., Ruger SR9 9mm Pistol
  • Mark C., Winchester Wells Fargo Commemorative Carbine .30-30 NIB

AD Space